Back in the land of Oz

So there we are, back in Australia. Back to the sun, the beach, great wine, beautiful nature, starry skies and the roos jumping in the fields around us.

The first few days in Margaret River have been really nice. Catching up with old friends and former bosses, celebrating New Year’s at that good old Tavern and watching the sunset on the beach with a nice little picnic.

I will be writing more about the Margaret River region in the coming three months.
This place had stolen my heart and I would like to share my love for Margs with the rest of the world.
I will be writing about wine, things to do in the region, life in Australia and other things that pop into my head.

Hopefully you can sit down and relax when you are reading this blog. That would make me really happy!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

